Hi guys, today we have Avakin Life published by Lockwood Publishing Ltd. Online safety is our number one priority when it comes to your wellbeing within Avakin Life. Because we want to make sure our content is safely appropriate for those experiencing it, you have to be at least 13 in order to play Avakin Life, (anyone that admits to being younger than this will get removed from the game permanently, this include age play). Avakin Life unites people from all over the world, and chatting with people you don’t know could potentially expose you to danger. This is why we have comprehensive in-game moderation tools to assist in safeguarding our players. Here are some basic guidelines that you should follow when using Avakin Life: Do not disclose personal information. Avakin Life allows you to be yourself without exposing any personal information. While it’s fun to connect with lots of Avakins from all over the world, avoid providing any information that could be used to personally identify you, for example, your home address or phone number. On the internet, people aren’t always who they say they are, so we advise caution when adding new acquaintances to your friend’s list. Please be wary of sharing social media details, once you start communicating outside of our app we can no longer help you stay safe. Under no circumstances should you disclose your account email or password to anyone. Official LKWD staff will NEVER ask you for your password. Don’t fall for the popular phishing scam, where a user will promise coins or items in exchange for your account information. If someone wants to gift you, they can gift you in-game the normal way. We also advise everyone to only play Avakin Life on their own password-protected device.
Avakin Life Gameplay and Review
If you are in any way uncomfortable with another player, you can ‘Block’ them. This means they will not be able to contact you in any way within Avakin Life. They will also not be able to join you in the same scene. You can block a player by going onto their profile and selecting ‘Block’. If you block someone that is a Friend, they will automatically be removed from your Friends list. If anyone is being negative or mean towards you or another player, you can submit a ‘Grief Report’. This is sent directly to our team of moderators who will carefully read the recent chat logs between you and the other player, and the action will be taken against them accordingly. You will not receive a notification if any action has been taken against them, however, be rest assured that each and every report will be manually read by a human moderator.